Saba® makes you feel #CómodaContigo.

Loving our body helps us experiment with new sensations and allows us to love ourselves and enjoy our sexuality (in a responsible way)💗.

Getting to know yourself helps to build a stronger relationship with your significant other in a natural way without any judgements.
Sexually speaking, exploring all your body (including your genitals) can help you to learn more about yourself. This can be extremely beneful to you and your partner.
That’s why we want to share all this information about the body parts that you should pay more attention to *wink wink.

What are the erogenous zones?

The erogenous zones are body parts that experience heightened sensitivity and/or signal sexual arousal of some kind. They are all over the body, and both men and women have them.

Erogenous zones types

To have a better understanding about erogenous zones and sexuality and how are they related to pleasure, we are going to classify them into 3 groups  according to their sensitivity levels:

Primary erogenous zones:

These are the most sensitive body parts:
  • Mouth and lips
  • Boobs
  • Vulva and penis
  • Anus

Secondary erogenous zones:

These body parts are very receptive to touch, even when we’re not that horny, which is why it’s a good idea to touch them during foreplay:
  • Ears
  • Neck
  • Lower back
  • Gluteus

Tertiary erogenous zones:

These body parts are only sensitive when the body is extremely horny:
  • Hands and fingers
  • Nose
  • Belly button
  • Feet
Remember that the stimulation of these body parts does not always provide pleasure. Every person is different and depending on your body, some of these zones might be better than others.
That’s why it’s really important to understand what your partner likes, and what YOU like. Talking openly with your partner about these types of things can improve communication and sex life. 😉